[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
wvbbwcouple2 38 / 33 / C
"Looking for Daytime Playtime Playmates"
Glenville, West Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 24, 2022

To view all of
wvbbwcouple2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of PornoKut?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wvbbwcouple2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,562 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,543,051 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Freakyblac86
Ohio, United States
Bigred36960
Virginia, United States
Boiadeiro19692
Mato Grosso do Sul, Brazil
Tattoedangel75
Alabama, United States
JandH1992
West Virginia, United States
urhiddenagenda
Queensland, Australia
mrclean8888
New Hampshire, United States
rugmunchin85
West Virginia, United States
fitcouple229
West Virginia, United States
 
Status
wvbbwcouple2 38/C
Glenville, West Virginia
Instant message us and give us your kiik contact
Introduction
Name change from wvPHcouple which we use for everything. We are happily married couple just looking to explore long time fantasies. She is a very sexy plus sized lady with nice curves. She has beautiful big tits and a very sexy ass. Send us a Instant message if interested because you surely won't be disappointed in what she has to offer. He is average with a Dad bod. We are very clean individuals that are drug and disease free and intend on staying that way that's why condoms are required at all times. We are very kind, respectful, non-judgmental, and discreet. We both are very nicely clean shaven. We are also both kinda shy and not real talkative to others until we've known you awhile. We like to ride atvs and utvs when we're not riding each other. LOL We are the type that would rather go off-roading and have a cookout followed by sitting around a campfire with a few beers just relaxing. Have a question just ask and If you wanna join us don't be shy just IM us. We are real and are looking to meet others. WIFE'S FANTASY Wife would like to have her big tits out and tell her hubby and another man (condom wrapped of course) to pull their cocks out so she could suck them both while they touch her tits and tell her how great her mouth feels all the while they are getting so excited. She would like to have ALL this recorded (we want to protect your privacy of course so therefore your face would not be in the recording at all.) After getting excited and ready to get into more action. She'd like one cock to be fucking her pussy while sucking on the other. It will really turn her on to please two cocks at once. She would like to have hubby watch her ride (if she decides to ride, still undecided) the other cock and after she has had her fun riding (if she decides to) she wants fucked until guy is ready to cum while she sucks hubby's cock. Once guy is ready to cum you can take off condom and cum on my tits (if you can keep it contained on my tits and ain't some kind of mass cum sprayer that gets cum everywhere.) Then she wants hubby to fuck her and cum in her to finish up the fun. Ok well maybe it might not go exactly like that but then again maybe it might. LOL HUBBY'S FANTASY Hubby would like to have two ladies sucking and licking on his cock and to have one lady riding his cock while wife rides his face all while the wife tells the other lady to fuck my cock harder and tells me to take those pussies with my cock and tongue while she smacks me and chokes me and makes me eat her pussy till she squirts on my face. Then wife and I can use our hands and toys to give other lady multiple orgasms. Might even be willing to get out our fuck machine for some orgasmic fun if other lady would like to try it out and have my wife control the speed of the fuck machine. Then other lady and I can use our hands and toys to give wife multiple orgasms and make her squirt multiple times and I can clean up all her squirt off her pussy with my tongue. Well again maybe it might not go exactly like that or maybe it might but sure sounds like a lot of fun. We are open to try MFM,MFMF,FMF, full swap same room fun and whatever else that may sound interesting. WIFE is straight but open to try the following SOFT FEMALE ON FEMALE activities touching, sucking nipples, and maybe some toy play.

My Ideal Person Please ONLY CONTACT US IF YOU'RE OK with including a FACE and a BODY PICTURE! If your not serious about meeting and just wanna get off talking and picture swapping do yourself a favor move along and don't contact us. Stop wasting our time! You will be blocked! We are sick of fake people talking and wanting to meet up and bla bla bla but nothing happens. If you act like you haven't read our entire profile you will be blocked as well because it clearly spells out what we are looking for!

It's impossible to show up without a Face and just arrive with a nice penis to have some fun. LMFAO. So just include a face/ body picture. We have included several pictures and videos on our profile so you can see what we look like and decide if you're interested in joining us. So please at least show us a face picture and body picture. My wife Is Very SELECTIVE and has to find you somewhat attractive that's why she wants to see your face and body picture. Ok now that that's all out of the way!.

WE ARE LOOKING FOR THE FOLLOWING PLEASE READ CAREFULLY!

1. SELECT Gentlemen aged 18-43 years old (MAYBE OLDER than 43 but depends on attractiveness from wife's standpoint. SHE IS VERY SELECTIVE! )
2. FEMALES any age 18-65 years old.
3. COUPLES that meet male and female age requirements listed in #1 and #2
4. Select males REREAD #1 it seems as though several males don't seem to understand. (I know it's hard to focus after reading the fantasy and seing her nice big tits) LMFAO
5. Looking for regular, safe, and sane people to play with.(Not interested in bed hopping)
6. DRUG AND STD FREE INDIVIDUALS.

We are looking for MFM, FMF, FMFM, full swap same room fun and whatever else that may sound interesting

WIFE is straight but open to try the following SOFT FEMALE ON FEMALE activities touching, sucking nipples, and maybe some toy play.

We work NIGHT SHIFT so we would like to meet up for DAY TIME PLAY available monday through Fridays 830am till 230pm approximately. We would like people to actually show up when a meeting is set and be respectful, non-judgmental, and discreet to play with while having a great time doing it and leave happy with no drama involved. Pretty simple RIGHT?

We kinda prefer going straight to play time if all agree because of limited play time.

RULES: 
1. My wife is a very nice lady TREAT her like a LADY!
2. Must respect ALL rules and boundaries we have set for each other.
3. Condoms required at all times!
4. NO drama.
5. Not into pain or anything gross.
6. Absolutely NO ANAL anything! NOT into ANAL. (My Ass is exit only)
7. No kissing or licking. (Not interested in Stds and don't trust anyone outside our marriage)
8. Prefer shaved but must be at least neatly short groomed. (We aren't into bushy forests.)
9. Be RESPECTFUL at all times.
10. Not interested in gagging on or deepthroating your cock fellows. (Sorry guys that's only for hubby's cock.)
11. No drug use. (We are drug free and expect the same when around us)
12. Same room fun and always play together.
13. We don't travel. We only host.
14. Be STD FREE!

Not looking to replace each other just looking to fulfill long time fantasies and have a good clean fun time doing it with no drama! Sounds pretty simple to us. How about you?

If your interested in joining us please don't hesitate to send us a message and maybe we can work something out or at least try to work something out.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of wvbbwcouple2's responses

Information
  • 38/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Glenville, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 2, 1984 March 9, 1989
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A D
Hair Length: Short Long