paoralpleaser697 53 / M
"Email me, IM doesn't work for me. Let's chat ! Looking for FWB. I'm an extreme pleaser, very oral."
Hagerstown, Maryland, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 9, 2020

To view all of
paoralpleaser697's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of PornoKut?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view paoralpleaser697's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,285 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,544,066 Active Members!*
Friends Network
alicia56777778
Virginia, United States
Alexis85333
Pennsylvania, United States
Amy_Lin
California, United States
Barebckgrlisbck
Pennsylvania, United States
bangmykitty69
North Carolina, United States
Butyfuldysaster
Maryland, United States
58jani58
West Virginia, United States
Ellash55
Delaware, United States
Kum4me73
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
paoralpleaser697 53/M
Hagerstown, Maryland
Let's chat !!!
Introduction
Work in Hagerstown and live in Pa. Available some weeknights, weekend and Mondays. I can host once we meet and chat. Love pleasing women. Very oral. Easy going, laid back. Beach and music lover.

My Ideal Person Personality, humor. Be fun !!! Let's chat !

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, An airplane, A movie theatre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of paoralpleaser697's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Hagerstown, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 29, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses