need1004 58 / M
"like to meet for day time gatherings for sex, straight couples,groups or ladies"
Howell, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 19, 2004

To view all of
need1004's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of PornoKut?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view need1004's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,226 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,544,066 Active Members!*
Friends Network
heike_girl
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
debbiedoes4929
Pennsylvania, United States
tetas7888
Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
sonjahenry69
Florida, United States
Sonjahindetroit
Maine, United States
orlandomfm2000
Florida, United States
MaiteFrasson
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
22yoFemaleNudie
Pennsylvania, United States
twogo2
Michigan, United States
 
Status
need1004 58/M
Howell, Michigan
Want to watch me cum maybe help
Introduction
Very oral. I aim to please and don't know the meaning of quickie. Long lasting 7.5 in long by 6.5 in around. For a sexual meeting,I'm straight. Very simple I need SEX with a woman no strings, just sex.Five foot eleven 205lbs 32 inch waist. Prefer women 30 and up, they are sexually mature, they know what they want and what feels good!

My Ideal Person sexy women that enjoys sex and/or show pictures of herself. Any age, must enjoy Receiving ORAL. Must be very discreet. Would like to be with a black female, asian, or red head, Or all at once, A man has to have fantasies too. Age not important. In need of sexual contact.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To perform oral sex on a woman till she begs me to stop. then
she my do as she wishes.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
anywhere, but love it on a massage table, perfect height.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
niki cox, I love redheads.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of need1004's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Howell, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 14, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: public service
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
My Trophy Case: