hyewonh 35 / F
"bisexual lover"
Songnam, Kyonggi-do, South Korea
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
hyewonh's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of PornoKut?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hyewonh's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,052 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,710,916 Active Members!*
Friends Network
travelingman1934
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Adultfun169
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
Awwesum
Singapore, Singapore
pulmtree1978
Victoria, Australia
baldy4960
Arizona, United States
latinindenver
Colorado, United States
EuroManInAsia
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
jdan4719
Michigan, United States
will_get_u_high
Akershus, Norway
 
Status
hyewonh 35/F
Songnam, Kyonggi-do , South Korea
enjoy the mfm in bath house
Introduction
married swinging, bisexual, active and passive lover, enjoy play and kink, sperm mania, enema play, lesbian and group play, especial enjoy oral, anal, orgy, swapping, mfm, fmf

My Ideal Person enjoy men, women, couple, adventurous people what enjoy kinky and taboo

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
many

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hyewonh's responses

Information
  • 35 / female
  • Songnam, Kyonggi-do, South Korea
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 7, 1986
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: self-employed
Race: Asian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English, Japanese, Korean
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: