Maledsm 47 / M
"Discreet fun with Males, CDs"
Des Moines, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 9, 2018

To view all of
Maledsm's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of PornoKut?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Maledsm's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,594 Members Online NOW!*
  • 92,479 New photos this week!
  • 111,063,493 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CasualKG
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
Thejoe711
Iowa, United States
Ricapoli
Oklahoma, United States
HornySeven77
Minnesota, United States
Herky7
Iowa, United States
studdley1261
Tennessee, United States
byguy82
Oklahoma, United States
Nottellingever32
Iowa, United States
GingerGurl64
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
Maledsm 47/M
Des Moines, Iowa
danadamsfx at the gee mail if you want to send message there
Introduction
Horny, danadamsfx at the gee mail, 47, 5'11", 170 Lbs., 6.5", horny, nice body, in good shape drug and disease free, non-smoker, discreet and respectful. I am looking for sensual fun, I am very clean, really neat, drug and disease-free. Read my latest status towards the top of this page. I am open to most normal things. I will bottom and I like being sexually passive, accepting or submitting without resistance. I am a straight acting guy in public. Be of legal age, race, size does not matter to me. Please be clean, drug and disease free, I prefer non-smokers.

My Ideal Person Be of legal age, race, size does not matter to me. Please be clean, drug and disease free, I prefer non-smokers.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

View more of Maledsm's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Des Moines, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 3, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Other
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: